MD 555 Open

The sport boat MD 555 Open is characterized by perfect handling characteristics and easy handling. In the bow area is a large seating group, which can easily be converted to a spacious reclining area. Located in the control station is a hatch cabin, which provides sufficient storage space and, e.g. Can be equipped with a chemical toilet. The boat offers in the stern a passage to the bathing platform, in order to reach the bathing ladder comfortably.
Already the standard version is equipped with back and seat cushions for seat group at the bow as well as for the rear seat bench. In front of the stainless steel steering wheel is a swivel chair. An anchor box with an anchor roller as well as fittings and a stainless steel reel complete the overall picture.
The sport boat MD 555 Open has a modern design and good quality at an attractive price.
In the standard package, the fuselage is white on the outside and inside. The hull design can be selected in various RAL colors for an extra charge. The standard seat and back cushions are available in 20 different colors. If this is not enough for you, we offer 2 more fabric types and additional colors for an extra charge.
Additional upgrades are possible at any time. Please do not hesitate to contact us.
Just like you, we want you to have a long time of pleasure at the boat and gladly remember us.

• Length: 5,58 m
• Width: 2,25 m
• Max Draft: 0,30 m
• Weight approx. 580 kg
• Category “C”
• Max. 7 adults
• Max power of 150 hp

• Seat group with upholstery
• LUXUS swivel chair in front of the helm
• Front part convertible to the sun bed
• Rear bench seat with seat and back upholstery
• Steering with stainless steel steering wheel
• Stainless steel rail and fittings
• Anchor locker
• Standard upholstery:

• Navigation lights
• second swivel chair
• Bimini
• Table with foot
• CE Lighting
• Radio / CD

MD 555 Open

Das Sportboot MD 555 Open zeichnet sich neben perfekten Fahreigenschaften auch  mit einer leichten Handhabung aus. Im Bugbereich befindet sich eine große Sitzgruppe, welche sich einfach zu einer großzügigen Liegefläche umbauen lässt.  Im Steuerstand integriert befindet sich eine Schlupfkabine, welche genügend Stauraum bietet und z.B. mit einer Chemie-Toilette ausgestattet werden kann. Das Boot bietet im Heck einen Durchgang zur Badeplattform, um die Badeleiter bequem erreichen zu können.
Bereits die Standardversion ist mit mit Rücken- und Sitzpolstern für Sitzgruppe am Bug als auch für die Hecksitzbank ausgestattet. Vor dem Steuerrad aus Edelstahl befindet sich ein Drehhochstuhl. Ein Ankerkasten mit Ankerrolle sowie Beschläge und Reeling aus Edelstahl runden das Gesamtbild ab.
Das Sportboot MD 555 Open besticht mit modernem Design und guter Qualität zu einem attraktiven Preis.
Im Standart-Paket ist der Rumpf außen und innen weiß. Gegen Aufpreis ist das Rumpfdesign in verschiedenen RAL Farben wählbar. Die Standartsitz- und Rückenpolster sind in 20 verschiedenen Farben lieferbar. Sollte Ihnen dies nicht genügen, bieten wir 2 weitere Stoffarten und weitere Farben gegen Aufpreis an.
Weitere Ausbauten sind gegen Aufpreis jederzeit möglich. Sprechen Sie uns diesbezüglich gerne an.
Genau wie Sie möchten auch wir, dass sie lange Freude am Boot haben und sich gerne an uns zurückerinnern.

•    Länge: 5,58 m
•    Breite: 2,25 m
•    Max Tiefgang: 0,30 m
•    Gewicht ca. 580 kg
•    Kategorie “C”
•    Max. 7 Erwachsene
•    Max. Leistung 150 PS

•    Sitzgruppe mit Polstern
•    LUXUS Dreh- Hochstuhl vor dem Steuerstand
•    Vorderer Teil umbaubar zur Sonnenliege
•    Hecksitzbank mit Sitz- und Rückenpolster
•    Lenkung mit Edelstahl-Lenkrad
•    Edelstahl Reling und Beschläge
•    Ankerkasten
•    Standard-Polster:

•    Navigationsbeleuchtung
•    zweiter Drehstuhl
•    Bimini-Top
•    Tisch mit Fuß
•    CE-Beleuchtung
•    Radio / CD